Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Duane Welsh

Duane Richard Welsh

Visitation: Thursday, December 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 1:00pm

Interment: Kentucky Veterans Cemetery

Duane Richard Welsh, 68, of Brandenburg, Kentucky, passed away on Sunday, November 28, 2021. Duane was a devoted husband, father,...

Jeffery Hendricks

Jeffery Hendricks

Visitation: Wednesday, December 15, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 12:00pm

Interment: Kentucky Veterans Cemetery

Jeffery Hendricks, 59, of Leitchfield, Kentucky, passed away on Tuesday, November 30, 2021. Jeff was an over the road truck...

Jerry Carver

Jerry Lee Carver

Visitation: Sunday, December 12, 2021 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Service: Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 3:00pm

Jerry Lee Carver, 65, of New Albany, Indiana, passed away on Monday, November 22, 2021. Jerry enjoyed camping, woodworking, collecting...

Jason Thornbury

Jason Anthony Thornbury

Visitation: Saturday, December 11, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 6:00pm

Jason Anthony Thornbury, 37, returned to his Heavenly Father on November 19, 2021. He was of Catholic faith and...

Paul Kiesler, Sr.

Paul Joseph Kiesler, Sr.

Visitation: Friday, December 10, 2021 from 2:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 11:00am

Interment: St. Mary Navilleton Catholic Cemetery

Paul Joseph Kiesler, Sr., 96, of Greenville, Indiana, passed away on Wednesday, December 1, 2021. Paul was a veteran of...

Nicholas Ernspiker

Nicholas Brian "Nick" Ernspiker

Visitation: Friday, December 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Friday, December 10, 2021 at 12:00pm

Interment: Evergreen Cemetery

Nicholas "Nick" Brian Ernspiker, 31, of Erlanger, Kentucky, passed away on Friday, November 26, 2021. He was born on March...

Christopher Gales

Christopher "Wako" Gales

Visitation: Tuesday, December 7, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 1:00pm

Interment: Louisville Cemetery

Christopher J. Gales "Wako", 31, of Louisville, Kentucky, passed away on Saturday, November 27, 2021. Christopher was an avid University...

Charles Higgins

Charles "Ed" Higgins

Visitation: Tuesday, December 7, 2021 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 5:00pm

Charles "Ed" Higgins, 81, of Louisville, Kentucky, passed away on Thursday, December 2, 2021. He was born on April 4, 1940...

Fannie Thornton

Fannie Mae Thornton

Visitation: Tuesday, December 7, 2021 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Service: Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 1:00pm

Fannie Mae Thornton, 74, of Louisville, Kentucky, passed away on Wednesday, December 1, 2021. Fannie was a loving wife, mother,...

Carl Cullins

Carl Wayne Cullins

Visitation: Monday, December 6, 2021 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 11:00am

Interment: Willey's Chapel Cemetery

Carl Wayne Cullins, 74, of Borden, Indiana, passed away on Monday, November 29, 2021. He was a retired firefighter for...