Memorials & Condolences

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

George Bowe, Jr.

George G. Bowe, Jr.

Service: Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 9:00am

Interment: St. Joseph Hill Catholic Cemetery

George G. Bowe, Jr., 66, of Charlestown, Indiana, passed away on Thursday, August 15, 2019. George was a "free-spirited" man...

Jacquelin Irwin

Jacquelin "Jackie " Irwin

Visitation: Sunday, September 8, 2019 from 12:30pm to 1:00pm

Service: Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 1:00pm

Jacquelin "Jackie" Irwin, 90, of Shelbyville, Kentucky passed away on August 2, 2019. Jackie was born on December 29,...

JoAnn Heckman

JoAnn Mary Heckman

Visitation: Saturday, August 31, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Celebration of JoAnn's Life: Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 4:00pm

JoAnn Mary Heckman, age 81 of LaGrange, Kentucky, passed away on Sunday, August 18, 2019. Visitation will be 2 to...

Ronald Squire

Ronald Squire

Visitation: Friday, August 30, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 10:00am

Ronald Lee Squire, 53, of Louisville, Kentucky, passed away on Saturday, August 17, 2019. Ron was a former employee of Audubon...

Georgina Allen

Georgina Lisle (Mitchard) Allen

Service: Thursday, August 29, 2019 from 3:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Georgina Lisle (Mitchard) Allen, 78, of Jeffersonville, Indiana, passed away peacefully on Tuesday morning, August 6, 2019. She was...

Virginia Stepro

Virginia Evelyn (Cole) Stepro

Visitation: Sunday, August 25, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Monday, August 26, 2019 at 1:00pm

Interment: Cedar Hill Cemetery

Virginia Evelyn (Cole) Stepro, 89, of New Albany, Indiana, passed away on Monday, August 19, 2019. She retired from General...

Mike Henson

Mike Henson

Visitation: Saturday, August 24, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 6:00pm

Mike Henson, 62, of Bagdad, Kentucky, passed away on Tuesday, August 13, 2019. Mike served and retired from United...

Jesse Outlaw

Jesse Outlaw

Visitation: Saturday, August 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm

Service: Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 4:00pm

Jesse Williams Outlaw, 29, of Clearwater, FL passed away on Thursday, August 8, 2019. He was born on April 25,...

David McDonley, Jr.

David Kenneth McDonley, Jr.

Visitation: Friday, August 23, 2019 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 1:30pm

Interment: Crown Hill Cemetery

David Kenneth McDonley, Jr., 68, of Salem, Indiana, passed away on Monday, August 19, 2019. He retired from Louisville...

Jessica Zizzo

Jessica Dawn Zizzo

Visitation: Saturday, August 24, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Service: Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 1:00pm

Jessica Dawn Zizzo, 44, of Louisville, Kentucky, passed away on Wednesday, August 14, 2019. She was born on December 31, 1974...