Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Newcomer performed a top shelf service for my ex-wife and me. You were also very open and kind to the many friends our son worked with and called his Louisville family. Thank you for your professionalism and understanding during this hard time.
~ Steve   M. - 1/10/2019

I couldn't ask to be treated better. You treated us with dignity when we were in a saddened and vulnerable state. Bobbi was sweet, concerned and caring. Thank you. 
~ Alan   L. - 12/19/2018

I've been to ten services at your funeral home and all employees I've dealt with have been great. Ryan and Mike were wonderful.
~ John   T. - 12/19/2018

Cody was very helpful and knowledgeable. I don't think your service could be improved! My son and I have recently purchased prearranged funerals from you.
~ Sharlene   L. - 12/12/2018

We were well pleased. Very professional Indeed!
~ Joe   B. - 12/11/2018

100% satisfied. David was great and responded to all our needs. We were treated with respect, dignity and very personal service.
~ Kevin   O. - 11/19/2018

The whole process for me was wonderful. I couldn't have asked for better service.
~ Charlotte   G. - 11/16/2018

All of our family and friends had nothing but great things to say about everything! Cody was so helpful, thoughtful, honest, sincere and made our whole family feel welcome with comfort. Would highly recommend him and Newcomer!
~ Jack   M. - 11/6/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.