Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Excellent service from start to finish 
~ Kay   G. - 1/18/2021

Very pleased with the services and pricing provided. Appreciated the kindness and professionalism.  
~ Kathleen   H. - 1/18/2021

Jason was a very sweet person, explain everything to me. My brother Theodore ask that you please keep him. Everyone ask me who he was , they love Jason and so do I. Thank you Jason, you did a good job.  
~ Barbara   G. - 1/14/2021

Everyone was friendly and very nice during the course of my father's funeral services. They introduced themselves to us each day to let us know who would be there for us to answer questions or help us in any way. They explained what was going to happen each step so that we didn't have to wonder. Offered to open early if we wanted. They brought my mom a stool to sit on since she wasn't going to leave my Dad's side. A laptop stand was provided so we could live stream the service. And when we came back to get everything, they had it all loaded on a cart and helped load it into our cars. Definitely 5 star service all the way. Thank you
~ Michelle   K. - 1/8/2021

Andy Potts' 'Bedside Manner' was perfect when my father passed in 2010. He made my mother feel at ease at that difficult time. This experience prompted the prearranged funeral plan for my mother. Stephen Anderson did an equally good job upon my mother's passing. 
~ John   L. - 1/7/2021

Cody was a great help, always kind and compassionate  
~ Lauren   L. - 1/7/2021

Kyle was excellent, he was caring and helpful. He took his time with me and helped in all aspects with what I needed help with.  
~ Judy   D. - 1/4/2021

Everyone there was great. Very kind and considerate.  I brought my mother in to pre-plan her service. She was pleased with the decisions she made and her service turned out very nice. The staff was very helpful with all our needs while being very compassionate. Thank you.
~ April   R. - 12/29/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.