Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Lee was so caring and respectful of my concerns to give my husband a beautiful service with Military and Police honors. He was wonderful and helped in every way. 
~ Sandra   C. - 7/27/2020

Audrei was excellent from start to finish. On her day she was not available she left specific notes with details and schedules. Overall the service and care from Newcomer is great. I do appreciate the care, courtesy and respect my family and I received. This was our first cremation and we thank you for making our sister look so normal as if she were in her bed sleeping. 
~ Mamie   M. - 7/27/2020

The service was very good. Thank you for everything. David, Heather and all others were very professional, courteous and helpful.

~ Chandler   P. - 7/21/2020

Cody very understanding of our needs and compassionate. James was excellent on the day of the burial. Everything was perfect. We were very satisfied with everyone and everything. We initially spoke with Jane who was very nice.  I would recommend them to everyone. Even dealing with COVID-19, we were very pleased. 
~ Andrew   F. - 7/21/2020

The service could not have been better. Everyone that works there was very pleasent and helpful. 
~ Bettie   O. - 7/17/2020

Audrei was thoughtful and very kind to my sister and me during a very painful time. 
~ Mary   K. - 7/17/2020

I was very satisfied. Heather made the funeral process easy for me. Everyone at funeral home on the day of my son's service was very thoughtful. They were very informative and caring. I would recommend this funeral home.

~ Rita   P. - 7/14/2020

Great services and great prices
~ Carl   F. - 7/14/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.