Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Cody has an outstanding knowledge of the process, what needed to be done. But, he did not push and allowed us to work through everything.
~ Carl   J. - 11/30/2021

I could not have been happier with your services and the knowledge and kindness of all your staff. You made my first experience of planning a funeral a smooth and awesome transition. Thank you all for your help. I have asked my family to bring me to you when my time is up.
~ Theresa   R. - 11/28/2021

I was very pleased. Everything that was planned with the director exceeded our expectations. All of the staff was very professional courteous, caring and very patient. I plan to use your services when God calls my name! Thank you so very much.
~ Vivian   M. - 11/24/2021

Everyone was great from first phone call until the picking up of ashes and death certificates. I also was comforted by the fact that he was not sent out to be cremated but that it was done at your facility.
~ Susan   H. - 11/22/2021

From the day that I took mom over for her prearranged funeral everyone has answered all questions and taken care of all concerns. Everyone was so kind and supportive in our time of need. When mom said she wanted to go to your funeral home, I was shocked. I figured she would want to go where dad was. Mom would have been proud because it was a beautiful service. Thank you all so much.
~ Mary   T. - 11/17/2021

Everyone I came in contact with was completely helpful and caring. Your staff, facility and caring service was phenomenal.
~ Latricia   G. - 11/15/2021

I was completely satisfied. Thank everyone for everything they did for my husband.
~ Virginia   P. - 11/10/2021

You all are the best. Jim was the most caring person ever and made everything perfect for my mom!
~ Ami   L. - 11/8/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.