Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Newcomer made this most difficult time so much easier. They were always sensitive to my needs and requests and never tried to sell me something I didn't need or want. I was especially thankful for Kyle and his kindness
~ Michelle   W. - 5/26/2021

I appreciate all the kindness from the staff. Everyone I spoke to was very good at their job especially Cody! I was nervous going in, but right away I was able to tell that I was going to be taken good care of!
~ Janet   N. - 5/25/2021

During one of the most difficult days of my life, Kyle helped guide us. His expertise and compassion will never be forgotten. Our experience with Newcomer has been outstanding. Highly recommend!
~ Lisa   T. - 5/24/2021

Everything was great they did a really good job on my mother (and my husband) in 2011.
~ Marlene   R. - 5/23/2021

Myself and husband and family members want to use your funeral home for our funerals. Very satisfied would be telling family and friend about your great service. God Bless You
~ Dorlas   W. - 5/22/2021

The appearance of our loved one was very natural looking and was perfect. She looked beautiful. Thank you so much!
~ Gary   W. - 5/22/2021

The staff was very nice and offered help when needed.
~ Adam   R. - 5/21/2021

The staff was polite and insightful from the original call from pre-planning to the change for immediate need. The process went smoothly in our time of grief and heartache. You would think you are paying triple for the service you receive. I'm so glad we chose Newcomer.
~ Tim   H. - 5/20/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.