Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was very pleased with my husband's service. The staff stayed very concerned with our needs and comforts during this time. David Campanella was very helpful with our planning. Jim hill was awesome.
~ Donna   S. - 7/5/2019

The entire family, and I especially who planned the memorial with the director, are extremely satisfied with the quality of our service. 
~ Tammy   G. - 6/29/2019

Your service was great, no problems whatsoever. All staff was just great. Nice and kind, the preacher was great. I will recommend anyone to you all anytime.
~ Marilyn   M. - 6/27/2019

Our family worked with Mary, she was very professional, but also very compassionate in planning our loved ones funeral. She made herself available for the multiple questions and concerns we had. For the few times she was working with another family, another staff member was right there to assist. We were extremely satisfied with the service we received and will recommend your facility to anyone. Thank you Mary for all of your help during this difficult time for our family.
~ Kay   M. - 6/25/2019

Everyone was very helpful and kind to me and my family. I am very satisified with the service you gave to me and my family, and the care you gave to my loved one of 66 years.
~ Joan   O. - 6/24/2019

We were impressed with how Jim took care of every detail of my husband's funeral arrangements. Andy is a friend and drove the hearse that we were in. Very kind and thoughtful.
~ Wylodean   A. - 6/19/2019

I was very satisfied with the quality of service. I dealt with Eric the most and he was excellent with everything. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
~ William   P. - 6/13/2019

Our family was totally satisfied with the services. There was no pressure or up selling. My son was given the utmost respect and dignity as well as his family. Ryan was great and took the time to know about my son.
~ Beverly   G. - 6/11/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.