Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

The overall experience was exceptional in every way. The entire staff from pre-planning stage through follow up after all was over and done was beyond expectations. Jim was truly unbelievable with his knowledge, attention to detail, and overall caring & concern. He is to commended!!! Each & every member of the staff went above & beyond.
~ Norman   M. - 5/9/2022

Everyone was amazing. Jim, the funeral director, was there for any of our needs. They made sure we were comfortable and well supplied with tissues. It was such a relief to have everything go so smoothly during our time of grief. David was fantastic last October when we preplanned my grandma's and Jim was wonderful throughout everything when my dad passed in March.
~ Lisa   L. - 5/8/2022

Everyone who I talked to, especially Mary, was awesome. All of them were above and beyond. Every detail, and things I forgot Mary walked me through them. Vinny was excellent as the driver. Jen & Mary made my mom look gorgeous.
~ Teri   B. - 5/6/2022

I was very impressed with everyone I dealt with during the planning and memorial for my cousin. Audrie and Vinnie were kind and compassionate and answered all my questions. The staff couldn't have been any nicer. Though our arrangements and service were very small, I never felt that we were rushed or not as important as a large service. I plan to make my own arrangements soon.
~ Paddy   D. - 5/3/2022

Very satisfied. No improvements to suggest. We wanted to keep our mom's final arrangements simple and Ryan respected that. He gave us fantastic service. He is very professional and did not try to upsell us.
~ Denise   F. - 5/1/2022

Everyone we encountered was so caring and sensitive to our family's needs. Eric is so great. He works very hard to make sure our needs are met while helping to keep our spirits up.
~ Kelli   T. - 4/29/2022

Staff was professional, thoughtful and supportive. Just what we needed at this sad time.
~ Joan   G. - 4/27/2022

I was very pleased with services, representative and prices. Everything was decent, professional & in order. Jim listened to things I had in mind and suggested respectful ideas I might not have thought of. He was always prompt at getting back with me.
~ Rodenia   D. - 4/22/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.