Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

My family was very satisfied and everyone went above and beyond. Kyle Burgess assisted us through the process start to finish. We couldn't thank you all enough it was very much appreciated. We received great, friendly, kind, and caring service. Thanks! 
~ Matthew   S. - 3/17/2021

Very satisfied with entire process. Heather was respectful of my father's wishes and assisted us in following them. She is excellent at her job and we thank her for her expertise and kindness and respect. Heather was excellent in every area. We were very impressed, comfortable, we trusted her knowledge.
~ Kristen   B. - 3/16/2021

Eric was very professional, yet sympathetic. We loved dealing with him throughout the process even though it was such a sad time.
~ Dee   R. - 3/16/2021

All my needs were met and exceeded! I could not have asked for more sensitivity, professionalism or genuine concern from everyone I happened to deal with during this time. Kyle was amazing!  He listened to me and made me feel all my needs were met. Bill Johnson exceeded my expectations.
~ Denise   T. - 3/8/2021

Very satisfied, couldn't ask for a better funeral director
~ Doris   A. - 3/1/2021

Everyone was extremely nice and understanding and patient.
~ Melissa   W. - 2/9/2021

Lee was very professional and listened to our needs and wants. We made a slight change to program and my daughter's service. He was very accommodating. Suzanne was amazing and so was her daughter Natalie, they were patient and understanding. Jason was very kind and helpful. Also patient! Everyone we encountered at Newcomer was very nice. They all seemed genuine with the condolences and kind words. I felt very conformable there and well taken care of.
~ Deatrice   C. - 2/9/2021

Extremely nice location and personnel, Ryan Ramsey was a wonderful and caring person.
~ Connie   I. - 2/7/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.