Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Cody was excellent and kept me informed from beginning to end. On a rate from 1 to 10 with 10 being the best. I rate you a (10) Cody was excellent & very attentive to our needs.


~ Cheryl   P. - 9/21/2020

I was very satisfied with every thing. Everyone was so nice to my family.
~ Betty   H. - 9/17/2020

I am very happy with the way it all turned out. You all were very comforting to my family.
~ Sherry   T. - 9/17/2020

Newcomer & staff were very kind and respectful planning my parent's funerals. Ryan was such a kind, considerate person. Prices seem fine.
~ Julie   D. - 9/14/2020

Cody was extremely sensitive & helpful. I have recommended to many friends who came for my husband's visitation & service to use your funeral home. Our family couldn't be more happy with the excellent planning of my husband's funeral, the obvious kindness and consideration for our needs and concerns. Highly recommend Newcomer to anyone in need of a beautiful and dignified service.


~ Elizabeth   W. - 9/14/2020

I was very satisfied with everything. I don't think you could improve things because everything was perfect. Ryan was so professional and a caring person. 
~ Linda   T. - 9/13/2020

Heather was very open and she listens to our wants and needs. Thank you for your attention to details and the preparation in handling my brother's passing. my family and I do appreciate all that was done in his final days.


~ Robert   L. - 9/13/2020

Very pleased with Audrei and Heather and their service and professionalism. I am very satisfied and would recommend you to anybody and everybody! Staff was very courteous and considerate.


~ Donald   F. - 9/8/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.