Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

The services were very high quality and extremely affordable. I would highly recommend Newcomer to anyone. Eric is awesome. Very compassionate and empathetic. He explained everything very clearly and helped us navigate the entire process.
~ Terry   R. - 1/16/2023

The past four funerals I have been to were at Newcomer. My friends very satisfied with your services so it just made my mind up of who to choose. Ryan was so nice and helpful. Francine gave me urns and paperwork. Thank you for your team and the caring I was shown in your facility!
~ Kathy   Y. - 1/14/2023

We were extremely pleased. Lee was our director and he was extremely helpful and professional.
~ Robert   B. - 1/12/2023

The service was exceptional and I would highly recommend. Eric was so kind and helpful.
~ Rita   M. - 1/9/2023

I was very glad we chose this place. They were very helpful, very nice and very well mannered. Everyone was nice and helped out and we are grateful for that.
~ Norma   P. - 1/6/2023

Excellent service and appropriate, empathetic attention and interaction. Very informative and patient. I am appreciative of everything you did.
~ Freda   M. - 1/2/2023

Would like to thank Mary as well as the entire staff for a pleasant experience during a very tough time for our family. The service we received was impeccable to say the least! Thank you all!
~ David   M. - 12/27/2022

We couldn't have had better care and service. Everyone was so kind. Ryan helped plan my mother's five years ago and now my father's. He made us feel like he was planning for his own family member.
~ Tammy   C. - 12/18/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.