Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Mary was excellent she really cared and helpful always had time for me. I will always remember her kindness and care for our family and loved one. Everyone was great and had compassion and concern for the family and was a great help.
~ Belinda   C. - 9/4/2021

Very caring staff who addressed all our needs during this difficult time. Mary is great at your Southwest Louisville location as is Virgil.
~ Gwendolyn   C. - 8/31/2021

Excellent job during the homegoing of my husband. The service provided was above and beyond. Thank you to Mr. Steve and all that were involved. Professionalism was excellent each day I visited. The arrangements were basically done the first visit.
~ Betty   T. - 8/30/2021

I want to thank Matt and staff for making a hard time easier to get through. Matt was focused on our family's needs and attention to details. Thank you all.
~ Timothy   W. - 8/28/2021

We are very satisfied with the overall service and people who we worked with. Thank you so much for trying to help us make it through losing our mother. 
~ Sharon   W. - 8/26/2021

I couldn't believe they all were so great. They made it so much easier. Thank you for your services.
~ Brenda   C. - 8/25/2021

I'm not sure you have any areas for improvement. I cannot express how much Mary touched our hearts. She guided us through such a difficult journey before, during, and after. I feel like she went above and beyond to ensure that my dad looked wonderful, that our services went off without a hitch, and that we stayed informed about every detail along the way. You could not ask for a better representative for your business. As a matter of fact, due to the high level of service provided by Mary, even though my grandmother has already planned her services elsewhere, we will be moving her services to Newcomer. 
~ Amanda   M. - 8/23/2021

Kyle and the staff working with us were very caring and provided for our needs with much attention to the details and feelings of our family. Our thanks to all the staff who worked to make the hardest of times as easy as possibe. The services made the passing much easier and uncomplicated. 
~ Sherida   B. - 8/20/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.