Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

The whole process for me was wonderful. I couldn't have asked for better service.
~ Charlotte   G. - 11/16/2018

All of our family and friends had nothing but great things to say about everything! Cody was so helpful, thoughtful, honest, sincere and made our whole family feel welcome with comfort. Would highly recommend him and Newcomer!
~ Jack   M. - 11/6/2018

I could not have been more pleased and would not have changed anything. Everyone was more than helpful and presented themselves excellent. I liked it so much I plan to prearrange my own funeral with you.
~ Teresa   B. - 11/6/2018

You made everything easy in a difficult time. David C. was very courteous and attentive to our needs. No high pressure sales pitch. Everything was great, and everyone we dealt with was very professional. Thank you.
~ James   O. - 10/29/2018

I was very satisfied. Everyone was so kind, the funeral home was neat and clean, and the staff very helpful. When you are grieving, that means a lot. I would highly recommend Newcomer to family and friends.
~ Cynthia   D. - 10/16/2018

I never felt like a "number" or "dollar amount". The staff understood our financial restraints and worked around them in a very honest and transparent way. The quality of care was never altered no matter how much we wanted to spend or product we wanted to purchase. Eric Simpson was very accessible and personable. He listened to our concerns, questions and provided thoughtful and honest feedback. 
~ Mo'sha   M. - 9/25/2018

I like everything Newcomer did for me and my family. 
~ Ruth   H. - 9/21/2018

Everyone made a difficult time seem less stressful. All the staff were excellent. It was almost like they were family. Kyle Burgess is an outstanding person. He was caring, informative and concerned that our wishes were met.
~ Helen   G. - 9/20/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.