Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Audrei and David made this experience easier than I expected. I was working on a limited amount of money (my mom's burial policy), and they made it happen with ease. Mom had a beautiful burial - thanks to all of you.
~ Tammy   S. - 9/20/2022

Very satisfied with everything. All staff were friendly and helpful. Barry took care of everything. He was very knowledgeable and helpful at a very difficult time.
~ Rebecca   H. - 9/19/2022

Newcomer does a wonderful job on everything. For the prices Newcomer is a no brainer. Ryan was excellent and the staff was empathetic, professional and helpful.
~ Judith   J. - 9/18/2022

Very satisfied. Thanks to the staff for the beautiful home going for my husband.
~ Tipnice   S. - 9/17/2022

Funeral Director was honest, straightforward and not pushy, which is what we wanted. Mary was very accommodating to our timeframe, and was instrumental in getting our mothers appearance perfect as possible.
~ Robert   T. - 9/16/2022

Cannot say enough great things about Newcomer - so helpful in out time of need, attended to all details, reasonable pricing, highly recommend! Kyle was very helpful, made all our arrangements perfectly. Thank you!
~ Karen   L. - 9/15/2022

I would be happy to recommend to anyone in need. My family was very satisfied with our entire experience at our Newcomer. Ryan and his staff were all compassionate and a calming presence for our family.
~ Sherri   N. - 9/14/2022

Grateful for making this a beautiful experience for our family and working with CCUM for the funeral. At this time cannot think any way it needed to be improved. Very satisfied from our meeting with Cody to picking up my hubby. Thank you so much.
~ Judy   C. - 9/13/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.