Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Considering how difficult a time it was, Sarah & the staff did an excellent job of making it as easy as possible for me as they could.
~ Jeff   L. - 9/18/2018

Our family was 100% happy with the arrangements for our son. From the moment we met Jim Hill he was outstanding and could not have been more accurate on our needs.
~ Edward & Donna   M. - 8/29/2018

My family had a quality experience at Newcomer even during a difficult time. We were treated with kindness, compassion and professional care.
~ Lisa   W. - 8/27/2018

Andy Potts and your staff were very friendly and helpful. I don't know what you could do to improve your service.
~ Tom   W. - 8/20/2018

Newcomer has the most hospitable employees that I could have done business with. They go above and beyond to make a sad experience more relaxing and easier to get through. They took all of the work off the family and allow you to have extra peace. I am eternally thankful.
~ Fronchesca   K. - 7/9/2018

You all were fantastic from our first step inside your door. I can think of no other way you could possibly have made a difficult situation any better than what each of you tried to do. Danny was so pleasant, friendly & knowledgeable. Mary was so sweet, kind & understanding. As a family we would like to thank the whole staff for your concern, knowledge, courtesy & hospitality.
~ Debbie   N. - 6/25/2018

Cody & Jim were fantastic. Cody made me aware of benefits I didn't know existed. Thank you for making it so much easier.
~ Traci   W. - 6/21/2018

I want to thank Newcomer Funeral Home in Southern Indiana. Everyone was good to me and my Family in my time of Sorrow. I want to thank Eric W. Simpson the Funeral Director. He was so kind to me and my brothers on the Death of my Mother Darlene Mcintyre. They put my mother away so nice and she was beautiful. Everything I asked for they gave it to me. I will let everyone know that has a love one pass to go to Newcomer's Funeral Home they will get wonderful and professional service. God was in the Plan to find this place for me, to send my mother to her resting place. God bless Newcomer's Funeral Home.
~ Lisa   M. - 6/1/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.