Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Your funeral home is extremely nice, clean, and well kept. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of your services to our family. Everything was beautifully done and patiently choreographed. Thank you from the bottom and all the way back up to the top of my heart. Ryan was so wonderful to work with, very professional, polite, and caring. All your staff were wonderful.
~ Margo   M. - 10/18/2021

Mary was very professional and very polite, and paid attention to every little detail. We were very satisfied with everything. Mary really knows her job and was very courteous.
~ Ryan   D. - 10/15/2021

Lee at the SW location was awesome! He was very comforting and attentive to my needs and guided me every step of the way. When I picked up my spouse' remains he carried the urn and buckled it in with the seat belt. Lee was great!
~ Kendrick   M. - 10/13/2021

The quality and service my family received exceeded all of my expectations. Everyone was really nice and showed genuine compassion for my family's loss. Newcomer is the best in town! Great service, staff, and pricing.
~ Tarcia   P. - 10/10/2021

Excellent service and helpful staff. Lee was a very kind compassionate young man.
~ Mary   C. - 10/8/2021

Treated like we were family. That meant a lot during this hard time. Excellent services.
~ Diana   D. - 10/5/2021

This experience was amazing. I have never made arrangements before and I felt very supported and guided by your staff. I also really felt our financial needs were paid attention to which helped us in being more comfortable. The gentleman we worked with read our situation well and was extremely patient and understanding. He was warm and kind.
~ Samantha   N. - 10/1/2021

We love Newcomer. My family has been very satisfied with Newcomer and will continue to use them. Lee was wonderful to our family.
~ Roberta   K. - 9/30/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.