Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Newcomer made a very difficult time a celebration. The skill, caring attitude, and attention you gave our family twice is most appreciated. Eric, Ryan, & David's compassion & attention to our family's needs will not be forgotten. Nita, Bobbi & the support staff made our visitation a true celebration of the lives of our parents.
~ Francine   G. - 6/30/2022

Losing a loved on is never easy but Cody and Jim made me feel confident that my dad would be taken care of with the utmost respect. Thanks for all you did.
~ Kelli   J. - 6/27/2022

They did everything they said that they would do and did it with excellence. We couldn't have asked for better service and care. Jane came to our home and did the prearrangement and was very professional and caring. David was professional and compassionate from beginning to end.
~ Davia   B. - 6/23/2022

I don't know that we could have felt more comfortable during such a stressful, sad time. Audrei was very kind, compassionate and helpful to us. Thankful for the way we were cared for.
~ Lisa   O. - 6/22/2022

I can't think of any improvements. Everyone has gone above and beyond with planning our family's memorials. They took so much off our plates, from planning, cremations, arrangements, etc. so we could focus on family time. Kyle has helped us with planning 3 memorials over the past 7 years. He put us at ease, took care of everything and we were very pleased.
~ Elizabeth   K. - 6/19/2022

Ryan was a pleasure to work with under the circumstances. He was very kind and ensured we were taken care of.
~ Jeffrey   B. - 6/17/2022

I could not be more pleased. There is not even the slightest of anything to complain about. Everything was top notch and perfect! David and Cody were both excellent. The staff in foyer was great as well.
~ Gene   L. - 6/13/2022

Very satisfied with the whole experience. Ryan was amazing! All the staff was very helpful.
~ Carolyn   E. - 6/8/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.