Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

My family chose Newcomer for our family member's final wishes. They were affordable, friendly, and compassionate at our time of need. I would recommend Newcomer for their services.
~ Ann   N. - 8/2/2021

The men and womenw ho worked with our family were kind, caring, and sincere. We could not have asked for more thorough attention and care. Cody was very attentive, kind, and supportive. He answered many questions before they were asked. 
~ Vonda   C. - 7/30/2021

I tell everyone how wonderful you rstaff was, and the facilities are excellent. We were very satisfied. Our funeral director and his assistant made us feel so comfortable and helped us to make every decision. They were very professional but very personable. The visitation/memorial staff were very accomodating. The memorial keepsakes and tribute were easy to make and order. Thank you!
~ Peggy   R. - 7/28/2021

Ryan & Holly were very, very helpful. Everyone was very compassionate & respectful. I have already recommended this particular funeral home to friends & family.
~ Mary   D. - 7/26/2021

We were happy for the way things were conducted. You all made a horrible day tolerable. It made us feel so good to read the messages on your website. We dreaded the planning appointment and director Cody was wonderful! Steve was with us the day of the funeral and he was very good.
~ Wayn   C. - 7/25/2021

We were very happy with the services and the handling of my husband's cremation. The staff were all amazing and incredibly caring. Matthew was amazing and so polite and helpful. He kept us updated on everything throughout the whole process.

~ Betty   J. - 7/24/2021

This was the fifth cremation and memorial service we have used Newcomer for in the last three years. Always pleasurable staff, committed to excellent service while showing care and compassion. Jason was amazing - all of the staff we came in contact with were.
~ Christy   D. - 7/22/2021

I could not have been more satisfied with the arrangements made and the service itself. I would not hesitate to recommend Newcomer to family and friends. Cody was kind, sensitive, knowledgeable, and professional. The people at the service were excellent. 
~ Connie   M. - 7/19/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.