Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We would definately reccomend Newcomer to others, they were very professional, much lower in cost than most in our area and kudos to Sara who went out of her way to help make the most of mom's service without spending extra when we didn't need to. 
~ Marlene   H. - 11/11/2019

Overall I can't think of anything I would have changed. I am very satisfied, things were carried out just like I wanted. Matt, Mike and Susie were couteaous, knowledgable and friendly.
~ Donna   S. - 11/8/2019

Everything went very well. We were happy with how everything was handled and the patience the staff had. I don't have anything to point out that I think would've been better. I feel our situation was unique and I thank you for walking us all through everything. We will always be grateful. 
~ James   S. - 11/6/2019

Jim Hill was very professional and ensured that all our needs were met. We had a beautiful funeral and many thanks to Jim and the rest of the staff for making this day as easy as possible. 
~ Diana   J. - 11/4/2019

I was thoroughly impressed by the compassion that was given to my family and I. Every detail was covered in a thoughful/caring way. I felt like we were part of the Newcomer family. Thank you so much for everything. 
~ Mary Ann   A. - 10/28/2019

We were very pleased with the service. Especially when the funeral procession went right past our house on Pointdexter and stopped briefly. The Legion Color Guard was standing in our driveway at attention - Very impressive! Donnie would have been very happy. 
~ Helen   G. - 10/23/2019

We were so pleased and thankful for the care given to our family. Everyone at Newcomer was concerned about us and we respected that. Barry was our initial contact and was only interested in our needs with no pressure. He and Jason made us feel comfortable, and Mom looked beautiful.
~ Cheryl   L. - 10/22/2019

I could not be more satisfied. Ryan, Matt and Susie were excellent and so friendly. Susie felt like a best friend to me!
~ LaVon   A. - 10/18/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.