Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was amazed at how well Newcomer handled everything from the time of my wife's release from the hospital to the final viewing of her body. Thank you and your staff for what you do.
~ Paul   B. - 9/3/2019

We were extremely satisfied from the moment we were greeted at the front door. Reception and support staff (Susie) was knowledgeable as well as compassionate. Our Funeral Director, Matthew, was very impressive displaying professionalism and empathy. Susie and Matthew were outstanding during our families time of bereavement. Placed our family at ease.
~ Marvine   H. - 9/1/2019

Everyone we spoke with or worked with was professional and accommodated every request we had. Eric made it easy for us to make decisions and guided us through the process.
~ Corey   C. - 9/1/2019

Very satisfied. Thank everyone for their kindness and respect towards myself and the family.
~ Deana   C. - 8/27/2019

No improvements needed, everything was handled in a caring and timely manner. Thank you to all your staff for making a sad situation go so well. Everyone was kind and helpful. Special thanks to Mathew and Dan.
~ Karen   W. - 8/26/2019

From start to finish was excellent. Could not have asked for anything better. Thank you to everyone involved.
~ Lisa   P. - 8/22/2019

I can't say enough kind things about Bobbi. She is beyond fabulous. That she was at the burial was above and beyond. I was lost for a few days surrounding Natalie's death and Bobbi was the light from heaven that was there for all of us. We will never forget the kindness extended to us. 

~ Andrea   S. - 8/17/2019

Newcomer has been perfect for me when I lost [...] in 2016 and when I lost my Husband in 2019. Maggie and Karen were very lovely to me. Jim Hill was so comforting to me in my time of sorrow. He listened to me, he also was so gentle to me. Very much respectful. One hundred percent amazing!
~ Charlene   B. - 8/9/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.