Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Absolutely. Planning was easier than I thought it would be. Thank you!



~ Faith   G. - 11/16/2020

Jim Hill showed care and concern for our needs which included cremation service. I liked how he presented all options for nice funeral. We were totally satisfied with all aspects of your services. Provided nice services at affordable price.


~ Stanley   K. - 11/12/2020

They did an excellent showing of my son. Everyone was very courteous and sympathetic. They made my family feel like they cared. They made a horrible situation bearable and I really appreciate everything they did - all of them. They were all very kind.


~ Loretta   M. - 11/9/2020

Eric Simpson, Bobbi Mardis were excellent. The entire staff was excellent, very caring and provided excellent service! Eric Simpson did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him.


~ Carl   B. - 11/9/2020

This is the third time in 4 years that I've need your services. The reason I returned (for myself & family members) is how impressed I was with your previous help & reasonable cost. Cory was great - patient & understanding


~ Ellen   B. - 11/8/2020

Did a great job at difficult time. Very good service


~ Roger   E. - 11/6/2020

Heather Heaslip & Barry Harmon were very nice, helpful & caring. Everything & everyone was fantastic. Keep up the great work we highly recommend your services. We have heard nothing but good things about this funeral home & experienced the same as well.


~ Regina   G. - 11/4/2020

Kyle Burgess is a very kind & compassionate man. The receptionists are also very kind & helpful.


~ Carolyn   M. - 11/2/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.