Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was very satisfied with the quality of service. I dealt with Eric the most and he was excellent with everything. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
~ William   P. - 6/13/2019

Our family was totally satisfied with the services. There was no pressure or up selling. My son was given the utmost respect and dignity as well as his family. Ryan was great and took the time to know about my son.
~ Beverly   G. - 6/11/2019

We were very satisfied. Bobbi was knowledgeable and very polite. She helped us through without any problems. I can't say enough about her. I would highly recommend Newcomer.
~ Charlotte   P. - 6/7/2019

Cory is fantastic, compassionate and knowledgeable. He guided me through a very difficult process. Bill treated me like family during the church and veteran service, and made sure I was informed at all times. Both are amazing.
~ Yvonne   B. - 6/4/2019

I was very impressed and the service my family and I received was outstanding. Mary was very helpful and all staff were very polite, courteous and helpful throughout the entire process. Completely satisfied and will definitely recommend to others. 
~ Mary   T. - 5/31/2019

Very satisfied with the excellent, personal care we received. The service was wonderful and my daughter looked beautiful. Eric made the situation seamless. He was very caring and I cannot say enough of how wonderful he made our family feel. There is not another funeral home that compares to yours in price or compassion we felt.
~ Ceil   B. - 5/28/2019

I was so impressed with the compassion and attention to our needs by Cody. He was very knowledgeable and so patient with our family. He made a painful situation much easier for us to bear. Karen was also very kind and helpful.
~ Paula   S. - 5/23/2019

Your staff provided genuine hospitality to all family members during the visitation and over the top service the day of my father's funeral. Keep doing what you do - you made a difficult time bearable. Thank you!
~ Suzie   D. - 5/20/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.