Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very satisfied. David was compassionate and supportive to work with.
~ Beverly   C. - 1/16/2022

Was extremely pleased. Had heard that your pricing was more reasonable than most funeral homes. A little bit skeptical that quality of service may be lower. My two children and I could not be more satisfied and pleased with everything. Kyle did a wonderful job. Very considerate, compassionate no matter how many times I changed plans, always a pleasant smile. Great for his job!
~ Martena   H. - 1/13/2022

Thank you for your service to our community. You are perfect just the way you are, keep providing quality service to our community.
~ Timothy   P. - 1/7/2022

Lee helped me and was fantastic! Definitely cared about what I was going through.
~ Michele   R. - 1/3/2022

The staff was great. My family was very pleased with the outcome and appreciate the kindness and professionalism. Lee did a great job listening and communicating with my family. He made us feel comfortable at a very difficult time.
~ Pamela   J. - 12/27/2021

The service was great. We appreciate everything. Jason was great at assisting with all of my needs while I arranged and was out of town.
~ Tamara   H. - 12/23/2021

We were very satisfied with the service and facility. I so appreciate that the video is out there to view. Jim, Cody and Kyle were very patient with me and my crazy ideas at the last minute.
~ Cathy   L. - 12/21/2021

Quality of service was wonderful, beautiful facility-courteous and knowledgeable staff. Matt was great to work with.
~ Clemon   H. - 12/16/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.