Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

So impressed with David and Barry, an amazing team who helped put together a beautiful service for my husband. They are both calm, compassionate and sensitive to the family while being very professional and detail oriented.
~ Valerie   W. - 4/8/2019

Extremely pleased at a very, very difficult time. Ryan gave great concern and patience for our needs. He made outstanding recommendations and stayed in contact with my daughter about any concerns.
~ Denise   W. - 4/5/2019

Everyone has been great. The passing of my mother was very hard for myself and our family, and you made sure we were well taken care of. Mary was amazing to my family and our needs. Thank you so much.
~ Ashley   B. - 4/4/2019

Fantastic service and attention. Bobbi treated me as if I was the only family while extremely busy and respected my requests. I am constantly praising your funeral home.
~ Jerral   B. - 4/2/2019

My husband passed and I was not able to make arrangements. My 25-year-old son stepped up and your facility guided him through every step with such compassion. Words cannot express my gratitude!
~ Christina   R. - 3/29/2019

I was highly satisfied with your services and will recommend your funeral home because of the compassion, professionalism and quality of care that was shown to me and my family. The process from start to finish was a burden I didn't have to bear. Kyle was sincerely compassionate and available for my concerns. 
~ Denice   B. - 3/26/2019

I was very overwhelmed, but very satisfied with everything. Great job to David and the staff that did their part in getting things ready. David was very caring and professional. I really appreciated his kind words of comfort.
~ Charlotte   P. - 3/20/2019

Mary went above and beyond - I can't praise her enough! She made the loss of my husband a little easier with her care, understanding and knowledge. Thank you!
~ Ami   A. - 3/15/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.