Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

During one of my lowest points, I did not feel manipulated or preyed upon for financial gain! Your staff is amazing! Thank you could never be enough!
~ Sherry   J. - 7/20/2019

My family typically used an older funeral home all my life. I was not happy with the last service we recieved there and I am so glad I used Newcomer! We will now continue our tradition here. I highly recommend you.
~ Bobbie   A. - 7/17/2019

Very satisfied and thank you all for the help that was provided for my entire family.
~ Diann   B. - 7/12/2019

I was very pleased with my husband's service. The staff stayed very concerned with our needs and comforts during this time. David Campanella was very helpful with our planning. Jim hill was awesome.
~ Donna   S. - 7/5/2019

I was extremely happy I chose to come to Newcomer. They made the entire process easy and were all truly amazing. My mother looked amazing and everything couldn't have went any better. Thank you all so much.
~ Amy   S. - 7/1/2019

The entire family, and I especially who planned the memorial with the director, are extremely satisfied with the quality of our service. 
~ Tammy   G. - 6/29/2019

Your service was great, no problems whatsoever. All staff was just great. Nice and kind, the preacher was great. I will recommend anyone to you all anytime.
~ Marilyn   M. - 6/27/2019

Our family worked with Mary, she was very professional, but also very compassionate in planning our loved ones funeral. She made herself available for the multiple questions and concerns we had. For the few times she was working with another family, another staff member was right there to assist. We were extremely satisfied with the service we received and will recommend your facility to anyone. Thank you Mary for all of your help during this difficult time for our family.
~ Kay   M. - 6/25/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.