Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everything was perfect. Heather made us feel very comfortable and like family. She really made the process very easy. The service was wonderful and the funeral arrangements and vases were beautifully displayed. We all feel the memorial service was very well done for our mother. 
~ Lucy   M. - 1/7/2020

Having attended other services at your New Albany facility, I knew our family could expect a top-notch service in all areas. We were more than pleased with every item and service. Thanks again to Eric and his team!
~ Paul   L. - 1/2/2020

Chandra was most helpful. We are very well satisfied with everyone and everythings. All were very courteous, friendly, thoughtful and caring people. 
~ Linda   D. - 12/27/2019

Everyone went above and beyond to make the situation easy and all went great. The preacher was interesting...but really good looking!
~ James   G. - 12/23/2019

Matt was outstanding and very caring. Everything went smoothly and it couldn't have been more perfect. 
~ Sherry   B. - 12/20/2019

Losing our Mom was so hard and emotional, Jim made us feel like family. We are extremely satisfied. Losing a loved one and never had planned a funeral was so scary and emotional. Everyone, esp Jim made us feel so comfortable and everything was so nice for our service. 
~ Pam   M. - 12/18/2019

Our family could not have been more pleased with the services provided to us in our time of need. We followed our mother's wishes to have a simple cremation. The funeral home treated us with all the dignity and respect we could imagine. We were never rushed or pressured to buy and despite the simplicity of our needs the funeral home treated us as if we were the most important customer they had. We highly recommend!
~ Walter   A. - 12/3/2019

The quality of the services of the East Chapel exceeded my expectations. The care and concern of every staff memeber with whom I had contact with was exceptional. 
~ C.   W. - 11/20/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.