Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Lee was very professional and listened to our needs and wants. We made a slight change to program and my daughter's service. He was very accommodating. Suzanne was amazing and so was her daughter Natalie, they were patient and understanding. Jason was very kind and helpful. Also patient! Everyone we encountered at Newcomer was very nice. They all seemed genuine with the condolences and kind words. I felt very conformable there and well taken care of.
~ Deatrice   C. - 2/9/2021

Everyone was extremely nice and understanding and patient.
~ Melissa   W. - 2/9/2021

Extremely nice location and personnel, Ryan Ramsey was a wonderful and caring person.
~ Connie   I. - 2/7/2021

Lee was great and took lots of extra time to sit with us and get the slide show just right. He was very nice and pleasant to work with.
~ Patsy   W. - 2/7/2021

Make you feel right home at your time of need.
~ Theresa   E. - 2/5/2021

My sisters and I thought we were treated wit kindness and respect. Losing a loved one is never easy and we feel you helped us with compassion. We will recommend Newcomer to our family and friends.
~ Becky   B. - 2/5/2021

I had excellent service, treated like family. Thank you all for the help that was given to me.
~ Michael   C. - 2/4/2021

Everyone was so supportive, relieved a lot of stress with their help. Thank you so much. Ryan Ramsey was there for all our needs, very helpful. Not just to me but the whole family. The whole staff was outstanding, 5 stars.
~ Deborah   Q. - 2/4/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.