Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Your compassion and professional manner was a comfort in a difficult time. I was extremely pleased with Danny Allen and I appreciate his help at a very hard time. 
~ Frank   P. - 12/8/2017
Cody was great and cared for our every need. 
~ Carl   S. - 12/4/2017
My Father passed away in July and we used newcomer funeral home in New Albany In. I wish I could remember the director’s name there. He was there every step of the way, from planning, to providing us time to say goodbye alone without any visitors. Whatever we needed or uncomfortable things that needed to be said or asked for in our time of need he was there and so very accommodating. I can't tell you how much of a difference he made. During such a difficult time this was the last thing we had to worry about. He made the entire experience much better.
~ ANGELA   p. - 11/30/2017
Very well pleased with entire experience in a very trying time. Mr. Ramsey was the best. 
~ Polly   W. - 11/13/2017
Your staff Mark Ratliff and Janet Moore made a hard day and time in our lives a lot easier. All we had to do was spend time with family and friends and send off our loved one without worry. 
~ Monty   P. - 10/29/2017
Thank you so much for all the comfort you provided our family during this difficult time. Your staff has been very helpful and seems to really care about the family! Janet Moore helped us switch Mom's insurance. Bobbi Patel was amazing! She helped us through the whole process. 
~ Donna   S. - 10/4/2017
I can't think of anything that could have made our experience better. We were pleasantly surprised by the prices. Kenny- we were dreading the family viewing because my husband had been so ill. when we saw what Kenny had done we were so relieved. He looked wonderful. Ryan Ramsey and Susie Naville couldn't have been more helpful. 
~ Sandy   B. - 10/3/2017
From the first person I spoke with on the phone to meeting with Danny and especially Leslie calming me and helping me correct my mistakes on the death certificate, I am 100% satisfied. 
~ James   D. - 9/23/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.