Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Elaine was very helpful and knowledgeable. Did recommend to family. Services comparable with other funeral homes but better prices/affordable. 
~ Robert   R. - 4/24/2017
Matthew Payne was extremely considerate and helpful. I highly recommend his services to all family and friends! thank you Matthew! 
~ Kaye   N. - 4/24/2017
Completely satisfied with service and arrangements for my mother. Eric was patient and showed complete compassion for our family during this sensitive time. 
~ Julie   B. - 3/28/2017
Mr. John Wilson was amazing at letting my family and myself know what we needed to do; gave detail what to expect, choices we had, very comforting through out entire process of arrangements to burial. 
~ Kimberly   J. - 3/28/2017
Our family is extremely grateful for everyone involved in the entire process from Newcomer. The staff made a very difficult time in our lives a process that helped with grieving and moving forward. Cody our director; his professionalism is unmatched and true spirit of compassion for everyone involved speaks volume! 
~ Michael   M. - 3/28/2017
When I delivered my son when I was 16 weeks pregnant we were unprepared to make arrangements for our sweet baby. One of the nurses referred us to this funeral home and they were able to cremate our son for us at no cost, and they made a hard time easier. I want to thank them for all they did.
~ Jennifer   M. - 3/27/2017
I could not have asked for more. Everyone was very nice, considerate, helpful. The service was beautiful. Completely satisfied with your service. Thank you so much. 
~ Jennifer   F. - 3/22/2017
Whether there for family or our friends, your facility has always gone above and beyond with your services. Everyone that we have came in contact within your staff, always so caring and compassionate. As always, everyone was wonderful- Susie, Ryan and Eric as well as Michael. Everyone is always so helpful and nice. 
~ Irvin   V. - 3/22/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.