Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

When I delivered my son when I was 16 weeks pregnant we were unprepared to make arrangements for our sweet baby. One of the nurses referred us to this funeral home and they were able to cremate our son for us at no cost, and they made a hard time easier. I want to thank them for all they did.
~ Jennifer   M. - 3/27/2017
I could not have asked for more. Everyone was very nice, considerate, helpful. The service was beautiful. Completely satisfied with your service. Thank you so much. 
~ Jennifer   F. - 3/22/2017
Whether there for family or our friends, your facility has always gone above and beyond with your services. Everyone that we have came in contact within your staff, always so caring and compassionate. As always, everyone was wonderful- Susie, Ryan and Eric as well as Michael. Everyone is always so helpful and nice. 
~ Irvin   V. - 3/22/2017
This was my first time to have to make these arrangements. Cody took me through each step and was wonderful. He made an overwhelming event less stressful. I'm so grateful. 
~ Denise   B. - 3/22/2017
We were extremely satisfied. Newcomer made us feel comfortable and willing to meet our needs. I figured since the cost was a lot lower than others we would have to give up something but it was not the case. Newcomer Funeral Home is an excellent choice. Thank you sincerely. Eric Heil was very professional and very pleasant to work with. 
~ Donald   S. - 3/22/2017
Very pleased with the ease of planning. I have never had to plan a service and being distraught with grief, I was very appreciative of the patience of the funeral director. I was impressed with how Newcomers made the process easier for me. 
~ Cynthia   M. - 3/21/2017
Very satisfied- keep up the good work, I have never heard anyone say anything but good comments. I had a couple of requests for Eric [Simpson] and he went out of his way to honor them. Thank you so much. 
~ Dorothy   B. - 2/24/2017
Ryan Ramsey- so comforting and professional. Susie Naville and Mike Andres all staff members treated us like we were their family, the showed so much compassion and care. Our experience could not have been better! My family is so grateful for the best care we could have received!
~ Mary   C. - 2/24/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.