Funeral home reviews Kentuckiana

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Newcomer Provides the best care and service during a life-changing event. A heartache can be faced with support and kindness from others, like those at Newcomer. Cody Shafer- sincere, calm. What a great young man!
~ Shantel   B. - 7/18/2017
My family was extremely satisfied with everything that Newcomer Funeral homes did for us. We had told several friends and family here and out of state about you. You made my Dad's homecoming transition service beautiful, class and fun like him. 
~ Crystal   B. - 7/18/2017
The quality of service was the very best I could ever imagine. I wouldn't know of anything you could do to improve service. I have been to several services at this facility and they have all been of high quality with arrangements and family and friends feelings. 
~ Robbie   H. - 7/18/2017
Mr. John Wilson was wonderful to us. Mr. Wilson made me and my family feel comfortable and very caring. Very pleased with Mr. Wilson, Bill and Leslie on all the help they provided and compassion showed to us. Thank you, God Bless. 
~ Lisa   W. - 7/18/2017
Losing a loved one is devastating and Newcomer made it easier to deal with. Everyone was very kind. Cody as well as all staff were very thoughtful, caring and kind. They make a difficult situation, a little easier to go through. 
~ Karen   W. - 7/18/2017
I was so impressed with the service for my husband. I was so proud of his appearance and all of the attention given to the fact that he was a very proud Army Veteran. So many thanks to all. 
~ Toni   L. - 7/18/2017
Mary and Janet helped to make this experience easy and I felt I could trust them. They are genuinely sincere with my family in our time of grieving. 
~ zjoesph   B. - 7/18/2017
Cody Shafer made my experience so much easier, I would recommend him for anyone who can appreciate a fresh approach to a task that can be daunting for most people! As mentioned before, Cody Shafer changed my view of how positive funeral planning could be, he put the "fun" in funeral.
~ Arida   G. - 6/21/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.