Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

John Morrison

John Anthony Morrison

Service: Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 2:00pm

John Anthony Morrison, 73, of Louisville, Kentucky, passed away on Sunday, May 23, 2021. John proudly served in the United...

Benjamin Lopez

Benjamin Ysidro Lopez

Service: Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 10:00am

Benjamin Ysidro Lopez (Benny) 80 years old, passed away peacefully Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at Baptist East Hospital in Louisville,...

Dr. Diane Armstrong

Dr. Diane Louise Armstrong

Visitation: Monday, July 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Service: Monday, July 5, 2021 at 11:00am

Dr. Diane Louise Dellario Armstrong was born on July 4th, 1951 in Erie, Pennsylvania. She passed away on May 31st,...

Richard Kemp

Richard M. Kemp

Service: Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 3:00pm

Richard M. Kemp, 80, of Georgetown, Indiana, passed away on Saturday, April 17, 2021. Richard retired from Gates Rubber Company...

Edward Volsted

Edward Eaton Volsted

Visitation: Tuesday, June 22, 2021 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 4:00pm

Edward Eaton “Ed” Volsted, age 80 passed away Tuesday, June 15, 2021. He was a former systems designer for...

Dorothy Wesley

Dorothy "Dottie" Shoemaker Wesley

Service: Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 1:00pm

Dorothy “Dottie” Shoemaker Wesley, 97, passed away on January 10, 2021 at the Episcopal Church Home in Louisville. She was...

Rick Blakely

Rick Blakely

Visitation: Monday, June 21, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Monday, June 21, 2021 at 7:00pm

Richard Louis “Rick” Blakely, age 61 of Louisville, passed away peacefully at Norton Hospital on Monday, June 7, 2021. ...

Gerald Davids

Gerald E. "Jerry" Davids

Visitation: Monday, June 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Monday, June 21, 2021 at 12:00pm

Interment: Cave Hill Cemetery

Gerald E. "Jerry" Davids, age 75 of Louisville, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at Norton Hosparus Inpatient...

Sharon Stinson

Sharon Elaine Stinson

Visitation: Sunday, June 20, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Sunday, June 20, 2021 at 5:00pm

Sharon Elaine Stinson, 65, passed away on June 12, 2021. Serving the Lord and going to church was very...

Ralph Jeffries

Ralph Edward "Eddie " Jeffries

Visitation: Saturday, June 19, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 6:00pm

Ralph Edward “Eddie” Jeffries, 63, passed away on June 9, 2021. He specialized in acoustical ceilings installation. Eddie enjoyed camping,...